Woman Of The Month - Barbara Basalgete

The Riviera Woman continues with the new feature 'Woman Of The Month'. This month we introduce you to Barbara Basalgete.

Every month we will feature a different woman from all walks of life, nationality, profession... If you would like to nominate someone, let us know. Read more

 
Monday, 1 September 2014 0:07    Section: People and Places
Read more...

Anna Fill Interviews: Natasha Frost    

Talking to Natasha Frost, founder of Pink Ribbon Monaco at the Paddle For Pink event in Cap d'Ail.Natasha talks about how the organisation started, the mission and the benefits of board paddling. See video

 
Tuesday, 26 August 2014    Section: Anna Fill Interviews
Read more...
All articles by 'Dawn Shindler'

Dawn's Paintings of People

Dawn Shindler - self taught artist, introduces her new collection 'Paintings of People'.

 
Saturday, 10 December 2011 17:35    Section: Gallery    Author: Dawn Shindler
Read more...

untitled

 
Tuesday, 1 March 2011 0:43    Section: Gallery    Author: Dawn Shindler
Read more...

SAND IMAGES 1

 
Sunday, 20 September 2009 10:26    Section: Gallery    Author: Dawn Shindler
Read more...

TOMATOES

 
Wednesday, 29 July 2009 20:40    Section: Gallery    Author: Dawn Shindler
Read more...

HORTENSIA

 
Wednesday, 29 July 2009 20:38    Section: Gallery    Author: Dawn Shindler
Read more...
Advertisement

Twixt Dumpton Gap and Viking Bay-late afternoon

 
Sunday, 28 June 2009 20:16    Section: Gallery    Author: Dawn Shindler
Read more...

Cliffs at Stone bay

 
Monday, 22 June 2009 23:30    Section: Gallery    Author: Dawn Shindler
Read more...

Stone Bay

 
Saturday, 13 June 2009 0:12    Section: Gallery    Author: Dawn Shindler
Read more...

flax field

 
Saturday, 6 June 2009 22:13    Section: Gallery    Author: Dawn Shindler
Read more...

rape seed field, oil on canvas - 29 x 20 cms

 
Thursday, 14 May 2009 19:35    Section: Gallery    Author: Dawn Shindler
Read more...
Page 1 2 3    (+1)    (+2)
21 articles (3 pages) from author 'Dawn Shindler'